Boys Athletics » Wrestling

Wrestling

Condor Wrestling Schedule 2016-2017

12/06/2016 Tuesday 5:00 pm vs Back of the Yards & Juarez @ Curie HS
12/14/2016 Wednesday 5:00 pm vs Hubbard & Robeson @ Curie HS
12/15/2016 Thursday 5:00 pm vs Phillips @ Phillips
12/21/2016 Wednesday 5:00 pm vs Simeon & Chicago Ag. Science @ Curie HS
01/07/2017 Saturday 9:00 am Bragging Rights Tournament @ Crete Monee
01/14/2017 Saturday 9:00 am CPS Sophomore Championship @ TBA
01/19/2017 Thursday 5:00 pm vs Gary Comer & Urban Prep @ Curie HS
01/21/2017 Saturday 9:00 am CPS Varsity Championship @ Robeson
01/22/2017 Sunday 9:00 am CPS Varsity Championship @ Chicago State University
02/04/2017 Saturday 9:00 am IHSA State Regionals @ TBA
02/10/2017 Friday 5:00pm IHSA State Sectionals @ TBA
02/11/2017 Saturday 9:00 am IHSA State Sectionals @ TBA
02/22-24 Thursday- Saturday TBA IHSA State Finals @ TBA

*All times dates and locations subject to change contact Coach Rico at mrico@cps.edu with any questions.