College Spot » Counselor Contact Information

Counselor Contact Information

Marie Sklodowska Curie High School Counseling Department Directory

 
Counselor Divisions Phone # Office # E-Mail
Ms. Arroyo 502, 522, 564, 606, 607, 609, 651, 652, 710, 711, 714, 715, 806, 807, 808, 809, 810, 811, 813, & 814 773-535-2473 3W - 326 lnarroyo1@cps.edu  
Mr. Coronado 524, 542, 561, 604, 611, 615, 621, 632, 725, 726, 732, 733, 823, & 824 773-535-2124 3W - 330 dccoronado@cps.edu
Mr. Dachman 512, 529, 565, 608, 610, 625, 630, 727, 728, 730, & 822 773-535-2129 2W - 226 jadachman@cps.edu
Ms. Lopez-Cardona 504, 521, 563, 628, 629, 633, 634, 721, 722, 723, 724, 831, 841, 842, & 843 773-535-2120 1W - 130 mdlopez@cps.edu
Mr. Murphy 507, 543, 566, 595, 605, 626, 627, 631, 729, 731, 743, 804, 805, 821, & 826 773-535-2126 1W - 126 BJMurphy@cps.edu
TBD 501, 503, 511, 601, 602, 603, 701, 702, 703, 704, 801, 802, & 803      
Mrs. Perkins-Owusu 505, 528, 541, 622, 623, 624, 695, 706, 707, 708, 709, 825, 828, 832, & 833 773-535-2130 3E - 331 jlperkins@cps.edu
Ms. Peterson 506, 508, & 530 773-535-2119 1E - 131 cmpeterson@cps.edu 
TBD 509, 523, 562, 641, 642, 643, 741, 742, 744, 815, 816, 827, & 899      
         
Mrs. Del Real N/A - Postsecondary Liaison 773-535-2482 270 ssalazar-de@cps.edu 
Mrs. Solis N/A - GEAR UP Coach (sophomores & juniors) 773-535-2482 270 ms.solis5@gmail.com
Mrs. Nelson   Guidance Counselor Assistant 773-535-2482 270 dnelson25@cps.edu