College Spot » Counselor Contact Information

Counselor Contact Information

Marie Sklodowska Curie High School Counseling Department Directory

 
Counselor Divisions Phone # Office # E-Mail
Mr. Coronado 941, 942, 953, 032, 042, 053, 101, 103, 121, 126, 143, 203, 243, 252 773-535-9838 2E - 231 dccoronado@cps.edu
Mr. Dachman 929, 930, 931, 932, 025, 026, 027, 029, 124, 127, 128, 209, 226, 227, 231 773-535-2129 2W - 226 jadachman@cps.edu
Mrs. Jarrell 901, 902, 952, 011, 012, 013, 028, 113, 131, 204, 212, 223, 224 773-535-2473 2W - 226 crjarrell@cps.edu
Ms. Lopez-Cardona 913, 943, 951,030, 031, 041, 129, 142, 151, 241, 242 773-535-2120 1W - 130 mdlopez@cps.edu
Mr. Murphy 924, 925, 926, 007, 008, 009, 010, 014, 111, 141, 210, 211, 225 773-535-2126 1W - 126 bjmurphy@cps.edu
Mrs. Perkins-Owusu 908, 909, 003, 021, 022, 107, 108, 122, 132, 201, 202, 229 773-535-2130 3E - 331 jlperkins@cps.edu
Dr. Peterson 921, 922, 923, 927, 001, 002, 102, 104, 112, 123, 207, 208, 228 773-535-2119 1E - 131 cmpeterson@cps.edu 
Ms. Velez 910, 911, 914, 928, 015, 052, 109, 153, 213, 214, 221, 222,  773-535-2100 3E - 329 cvvelez@cps.edu
TBD 903, 904,       
         
Mr. García N/A - College & Career Coach 773-535-2482 270 jmgarcia56@cps.edu
Mrs. Nelson   Guidance Counselor Assistant 773-535-2482 270 dnelson25@cps.edu